Bryan Adams tells us he’s re-releasing his 1984 album, Reckless, in November. This 30th anniversary edition will contain six songs recorded at the time as well as an expanded album sleeve and notes with never-before-seen photos from Bryan’s personal archive. Among the songs on Reckless, which has sold more than 12 million copies worldwide, are “Run to You,” “Heaven,” “Summer of ’69” and “Kids Wanna Rock.”

Before Reckless, Adams will release a collection of covers called Tracks of My Years on September 30th.