The T-Bone Burnett-produced recordings of newly discovered Bob Dylan lyrics will be released on November 11th.

Lost on the River: The New Basement Tapes sees Elvis Costello, Mumford and SonsMarcus Mumford, My Morning Jacket’s Jim James, DawesTaylor Goldsmith and more putting music to and singing these Dylan words that were written in 1967 during the era that produced The Basement Tapes album. The standard edition of the album features 15 tracks, while the deluxe edition has 20 songs.