Sony/Legacy has announced a series of Classic Christmas Albums. Along with freshened collections from such traditional voices of the season as Frank Sinatra, Johnny Mathis, Perry Como and Barbra Streisand, there’s a Classic Christmas Hard Rock Album. All go on sale October 7th.

The 11-track Hard Rock set features Jeff Beck (“Amazing Grace”), Rush‘s Alex Lifeson (“Little Drummer Boy”), Ted Nugent (“Deck the Halls”), Steve Lukather of Toto (“The Christmas Song”), Robin Trower (“O Little Town of Bethlehem”) and Journey‘s Neil Schon (“O Come, O Come Emmanuel”).