Get “The Dirt” on Motley Crue


Win a digital download of the new album “Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute To Motley Crue”, in stores now, courtesy of Big Machine Label Group and an e-book download of Motley Crue’s “The Dirt – Confessions of The World’s Most Notorious Rock Band” courtesy of Harper Collins.

ONE Grand Prize winner will also win an autographed paperback version of “The Dirt” signed by ALL FOUR members of Motely Crue. What are you waiting for? Enter now!

Nashville Outlaws: A Tribute to Motley Crue – Track Listing:
Rascal Flatts – “Kickstart My Heart”
Florida Georgia Line – “If I Die Tomorrow”
LeAnn Rimes – “Smokin In The Boys Room”
Justin Moore – “Home Sweet Home”
Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander – “The Animal In Me”
Aaron Lewis – “Afraid”
Big & Rich – “SOS”
Sam Palladio and Claire Bowen – “Without You”
Eli Young Band – “Don’t Go Away Mad”
Lauren Jenkins – “Looks That Kill”
The Cadillac Three – “Live Wire”
The Mavericks – “Dr. Feelgood”
Brantley Gilbert – “Girls Girls Girls”
Gretchen Wilson – “Wild Side”
Darius Rucker – “Time For Change”