Led Zeppelin have announced the next two albums in their catalog reissue campaign – Led Zeppelin 4 and Houses of the Holy. Newly remastered by Jimmy Page and loaded with bonus material, these will be out on October 28th in numerous configurations.

The deluxe edition of Led Zeppelin 4 contains an unreleased version of every song on the album, including “Stairway to Heaven.” Houses of the Holy adds another seven unreleased tracks. These join Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin 2 and Led Zeppelin 3, which were released last month.