New Album And Tour.


 YES: New Album Details With Second Anderson Imposter






Yes have announced the details of their next album, Heaven and Earth, their first with singer Jon Davison. He’s the second Jon Anderson stand-in since the band sacked the true voice of Yes in 2008.

The album’s eight tracks were produced by Roy Thomas Baker (Queen, The Cars), and the cover was once again done by artist Roger Dean. It will be out on July 8th.

Heaven and Earth track listing:
1.Believe Again
2.The Game
3.Step Beyond
4.To Ascend
5.In a World of Our Own
6.Light of the Ages
7.It Was All We Knew
8.Subway Walls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *