AC/DC have announced that their new album will be out in time for Christmas. Titled Rock or Bust, it is the follow-up to 2008’s Black Ice, and will be released on December 2nd.

It contains 11 new songs, but sadly, it is the first AC/DC album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young. He took a medical leave from the band during the recording sessions, and it has been announced that he won’t be returning. His nephew, Stevie Young, filled in and will do so on the upcoming tour, which has yet to be announced. Rock or Bust was produced by Brendan O’Brien.

Starting this Saturday, you can hear the the first track, “Play Ball,” which will be used by Turner Sports as part of its 2014 Major League Baseball Postseason campaign.