The Yardbirds will continue on with a new lineup.

As we’ve reported, the current lineup said goodbye with a final show this past Friday in London. And now joining original members Jim McCarty on drums and Top Topham on guitar will be bassist Kenny Aaronson, known for his work with Sammy Hagar, Neal Schon and Michael Shrieve in HSAS, as well as with Bob Dylan and David Gilmour; singer Myke Scavone; and guitarist John Idan, who played on The Yardbirds’ 2003 album, Birdland.

This new lineup will make its American debut on April 3rd in Connecticut with dates through April 12th in New Jersey.