New Tour.


 AEROSMITH: Tour Is Now Underway  




After having to cancel their first show due to the mining tragedy in Turkey, Aerosmith started their tour over the weekend in Sofia, Bulgaria. The opened with a cover of the Rufus Thomas song “Walkin’ the Dog” and wrapped it up 19 songs later with “Sweet Emotion.” 

1. Walkin’ the Dog

2. Eat the Rich

3. Love in an Elevator

4. Toys in the Attic

5. Oh Yeah

6. Cryin’

7. Jaded

8. Livin’ on the Edge

9. Last Child

10. Rag Doll

11. Stop Messin’ Around

12. What It Takes

13. Janie’s Got a Gun

14. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing

15. No More, No More

16. Come Together

17. Walk This Way


18. Dream On

19. Sweet Emotion

The next stop on the Let Rock Rule tour is Wednesday in Lithuania. The North American leg, with special guest Slash, starts on July 10th in Wantagh, New York just outside Manhattan.

Due to the tour, Joe Perry missed the graduation of his son Roman from Boston University over the weekend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *