Queen is back with a new collection today, just in time for Christmas,

Queen Forever contains three previously unreleased songs featuring Freddie Mercury, one of which is a duet with Michael Jackson. The rest of the collection is classic tracks, new takes on well-known songs and what Brian May calls “things that we have collected together that are representative of our growth rather than the big hits.”

The project started with May taking the disco track “Love Kills,” which Mercury recorded for the movie Metropolis, and re-arranging it into a ballad on which he added guitars and Roger Taylor drums. The two other unreleased songs are “There Must Be More to Life Than This” featuring Michael Jackson, and “Let Me in Your Heart Again,” which was recorded during the sessions for The Works album.

Queen Forever is available as a 20-track CD and as an extended 36-track two-CD set.