The Rolling Stones are in Adelaide rehearsing for the continuation of their 14 on Fire tour, which starts in the Australian city on Saturday.

They were locked away for four hours on Tuesday and as usual, a small group of fans have gathered outside their rehearsal studio, hoping like most times they are invited in for an exclusive performance.

Once again they were joined by former guitarist Mick Taylor and among the songs they did were Bob Dylan‘s “Like a Rolling Stone,” “Silver Train,” “Midnight Rambler,” “Beast of Burden” and “Some Girls.”

These shows are the make-up dates for the ones postponed earlier this year following the suicide of Mick Jagger‘s girlfriend, designer L’Wren Scott.

Compete set list from Tuesday’s rehearsals:
– Like a Rolling Stone
– Get Off of My Cloud
– Respectable
– Beast of Burden
– Emotional Rescue
– Ain’t to Proud to Beg
– Shattered
– Some Girls
– Angie
– Sway (w/Mick Taylor)
– Silver Train
– Midnight Rambler (w/Mick Taylor)
– If You Can’t Rock Me
– Loving Cup
– She’s So Cold
– Dead Flowers
– Shine a Light
– Can’t Be Seen