Ringo Starr will release his 18th studio album, Postcards From Paradise, on March 31st.

It’s his first album to include a song written and recorded with his All Starr Band, which currently includes Toto guitarist Steve Lukather, Todd Rundgren, former Santana and Journey singer-keyboardist Gregg Rolie and others. The album also features guest appearances from his brother-in-law Joe Walsh, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench, Richard Marx and Peter Frampton.

Postcards From Paradise track list

  1. Rory and the Hurricanes
  2. You Bring the Party Down
  3. Bridges
  4. Postcards From Paradise
  5. Right Side of the Road
  6. Not Looking Back
  7. Bamboula
  8. Island in the Sun
  9. Touch and Go
  10. Confirmation
  11. Let Love Lead