A new Roxy Music box set will be out on March 17th.

The Complete Studio Albums is a vinyl set that has all eight of their albums — Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure, Stranded, Country Life, Siren, Manifesto, Flesh & Blood and Avalon. Each of the albums has been remastered using half-speed mastering at Abbey Road Studios. The box set can be pre-ordered now.