Sneak Peek.


 TOM PETTY: Reveals Upcoming Song Titles




The titles of nearly half the tracks on Hypnotic Eye, the new Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers album, are revealed in a story from the April 10th issue of Rolling Stone that went online today (Wednesday). The album will have 11 tracks, and five are mentioned in the article:
•”American Dream Plan B”
•”Red River”
•”Burn Out Town”
•”Shadow People”

Petty and the Heartbreakers are still putting the finishing touches on the album, which they plan to release in the summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *