Looking to escape the heat???  Cheer on the Cards!!!

Looking to escape the heat??? Cheer on the Cards!!!

Cards camp

The Cardinals are returning to University of Phoenix Stadium again for training camp, spending a month at their game day home to prep for the 2014 season.

The Cards report to camp July 25, with the first practice – and the first day open to the public – on July 26.

A total of 18 practices are open to the public, all scheduled to run from 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Admission and parking are free.

 

PRACTICE TIMES FOR TRAINING CAMP

  Friday, July 25   Veterans report
  Saturday, July 26   2-4:30 p.m.
  Sunday, July 27   2-4:30 p.m.
  Monday, July 28   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, July 29   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, July 30   2-4:30 p.m.
  Friday, August 1   2-4:30 p.m.
  Saturday, August 2   2-4:30 p.m. FAN FEST
  Sunday, August 3   Players off
  Monday, August 4   Players off
  Tuesday, August 5   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 6   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 7   2-4:30 p.m.
  Saturday, August 9   Cardinals vs. Texans
  Monday, August 11   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 12   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 13   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 14   2-4:30 p.m.
  Friday, August 15   Travel to Minnesota
  Saturday, August 16   Cardinals at Vikings
  Monday, August 18   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 19   Players off
  Wednesday, August 20   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 21   2-4:30 p.m.
  Friday, August 22   2-4:30 p.m.
  Sunday, August 24   Bengals at Cardinals